Now accepting Free In-person consultations or schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Laser and Cosmetic Center

Yelena Kipervas, DO

Cosmetic Specialist & Family Practice Physician located in Stroudsburg, PA

17 total reviews

Dr. Yelena Kipervas always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Yelena Kipervas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Loretta K.
Submitted 09/15/21
I was highly impressed with Dr. Kipervas and her staff! The level of service and care provided (2-follow-up phone calls to me), was excellent. Both Dr. Kipervas and her staff fully communicated to me my options, explained the procedure and implemented the treatment plan with an extremely high level of expertise! I would love to see Dr. Kipervas expand her practice and offer other services. She is very attentive to your needs and offers the best possible treatment plan.Be sure to give them a try as you will not be disappointed.
Diana P.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very professional. Great service. They were very informative with options and have been very accommodating with coming up with a plan.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 07/02/21
The staff made me feel comfortable before, during and after my treatment. Every step was explained in detail, questions answered and my follow up appointment discussed. Dr. Kipervas was kind and caring. I would not hesitate to have future treatments with Dr. Kipervas and staff.
Khalilah C.
Submitted 04/23/21
My experience was great. The doctor and her nurse, I think her name is Ann, made me feel so comfortable and at ease. I knew my goals but didn't know what to d.o Dr. Kipervas and her nurse helped advise me with a lot of patience and knowledge. I will come here again for my skin care and anti-aging needs.
Andrea F.
Submitted 01/22/21
I only have wonderful things to say about my experience, the doctor and staff were professional from start to finish and I could not be more thrilled with the end result!! I would absolutely recommend Dr. Kipervas and her staff to anyone interested in facial fillers. Definitely 5 stars
YELENA R.
Submitted 12/14/20
excellent service
Ruth D.
Submitted 10/15/20
My experience was excellent.
Richard C.
Submitted 03/13/20
Very charming doctor. Very knowledgeable. Knows what seems to work for her patients.
Robert T.
Submitted 01/24/20
It's all about the tech that is doing your treatment. She is A-Plus at what she does.
Luke H.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Kipervas and her staff was highly respectful, honest, and knowledgeable about my medical concerns. They were able to answer my family’s concerns about treatment and cost. Most importantly, Dr. Kipervas assistant told us about a medical plan that would be financially beneficial to us. My family and I are very thankful for the amount of sincere support that we received on our first visit. Additionally, there was such a peaceful atmosphere throughout the office.
Len K.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very pleasant with the professional staff. Will return again soon.
Raissa S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Kipervas is a very knowledgeable doctor and I highly recommend her to anyone.
Alicia S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Olivia is always very nice and explains the procedure
Shivani M.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very helpful !
еlena K.
Submitted 10/26/18
Ich bin sehr glücklich nach dieser hochprofessionelle und sehr effektive Behandlung. Empfehlenswert!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/15/18
She was wonderful! I no longer have migraines and look and feel great!
Meghan S.
Submitted 07/09/18
Fast, effective, professional.