Laser & Cosmetic Center
 
All Seasons, All Skin Type, Laser Hair Removal

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Laser and Cosmetic Center -  - Cosmetic Specialist

Laser and Cosmetic Center

Cosmetic Specialists & Family Practice Physicians located in Stroudsburg, PA

4.95/5 Star Rating
39 total reviews

Laser and Cosmetic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Laser and Cosmetic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darlene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Laser lipo is excellent for losing inches. Perfect to prepare for a special occasion. I love my results from my Botox treatments! It helps boost my confidence. Recently, I had a hydrofacial done also. My skin was so clean and soft!
Craig H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
I not only look better everytime I visit, I feel terrific! Everyone asks what I do to look so good and I always say "Laser Cosmetics"!
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Want to loose a dress size? Lipo Light is the latest body treatment available that breaks down stored fat. The power of the light therapy is the natural and healthy way to inch loss. The treatment is non invasive, relaxing, inexpressive and totally pain free. I am in the process of the treatments and I have already inch lost. I love Dr. Kipervas and her team!!!
Tiara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
I love Dr. Kipervas and her whole team . They are also very accommodating to me and after my recent visit I am extremely pleased with my results . Dr Kiperveras and staff have talent and the knowledge for making you your best you !! Thank you!!
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
As always, a professional and caring staff.
Joanne P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
The doctor and the staff were very professional.
Nancy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Everyone there were very courteous and helpful. They described my procedure in great detail. They made me feel comfortable and at ease. I would greatly recommend them to anyone.
Elena N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Nice and clean office, friendly staff and excellent doctor! Thanks!
Bernadette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
Dr Kipervas and her staff go above and beyond to help me meet my skincare needs. They are all professional but also so personable and friendly. I love my Dr Kipervas visits.
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Wonderful practice. All are very professional, and caring.
Marguerite B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Excellent
Roslyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Dr. is exceptional, great at what she does.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Friendly, patient and thorough consult. Very professional care and treatment
LILIYA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
As always best service!
Jasmine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
My experience is always positive.The staff is great very friendly place .Dr K is very nice ,she listens to what you are concerned about.The results are amazing.I am always happy
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Loved the new deep clean hydro
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Great professional service. Everything well explained
Khalilah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Kipervas and Ann are awesome, very professional and welcoming. Dr. Kipervas knows what she is doing and treated me liked she cared about the results I wanted to achieve. I will continue to go there for my fillers or anything else I need.
Jaelyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Very Descriptive, informational & patience
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent service. I love coming here!