Laser & Cosmetic Center

Lips Blushing, Powder Eyebrows & Lash Liner Enhancement

 

Testimonials & Reviews

Laser and Cosmetic Center

Yelena Kipervas, DO

Cosmetic Specialist & Family Practice Physician located in Stroudsburg, PA

4.96/5 Star Rating
25 total reviews

Dr. Yelena Kipervas always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Yelena Kipervas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jasmine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
My experience is always positive.The staff is great very friendly place .Dr K is very nice ,she listens to what you are concerned about.The results are amazing.I am always happy
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Loved the new deep clean hydro
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Great professional service. Everything well explained
Khalilah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Kipervas and Ann are awesome, very professional and welcoming. Dr. Kipervas knows what she is doing and treated me liked she cared about the results I wanted to achieve. I will continue to go there for my fillers or anything else I need.
Jaelyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Very Descriptive, informational & patience
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent service. I love coming here!
Josephine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Always provide great service
Awilda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Professional practice and tailored solutions—pleaded with consultation and services
Loretta K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
I was highly impressed with Dr. Kipervas and her staff! The level of service and care provided (2-follow-up phone calls to me), was excellent. Both Dr. Kipervas and her staff fully communicated to me my options, explained the procedure and implemented the treatment plan with an extremely high level of expertise! I would love to see Dr. Kipervas expand her practice and offer other services. She is very attentive to your needs and offers the best possible treatment plan.Be sure to give them a try as you will not be disappointed.
Diana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Very professional. Great service. They were very informative with options and have been very accommodating with coming up with a plan.
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
The staff made me feel comfortable before, during and after my treatment. Every step was explained in detail, questions answered and my follow up appointment discussed. Dr. Kipervas was kind and caring. I would not hesitate to have future treatments with Dr. Kipervas and staff.
Khalilah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
My experience was great. The doctor and her nurse, I think her name is Ann, made me feel so comfortable and at ease. I knew my goals but didn't know what to d.o Dr. Kipervas and her nurse helped advise me with a lot of patience and knowledge. I will come here again for my skin care and anti-aging needs.
Andrea F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
I only have wonderful things to say about my experience, the doctor and staff were professional from start to finish and I could not be more thrilled with the end result!! I would absolutely recommend Dr. Kipervas and her staff to anyone interested in facial fillers. Definitely 5 stars
YELENA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
excellent service
Ruth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
My experience was excellent.
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
Very charming doctor. Very knowledgeable. Knows what seems to work for her patients.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/20
It's all about the tech that is doing your treatment. She is A-Plus at what she does.
Luke H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Kipervas and her staff was highly respectful, honest, and knowledgeable about my medical concerns. They were able to answer my family’s concerns about treatment and cost. Most importantly, Dr. Kipervas assistant told us about a medical plan that would be financially beneficial to us. My family and I are very thankful for the amount of sincere support that we received on our first visit. Additionally, there was such a peaceful atmosphere throughout the office.
Len K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Very pleasant with the professional staff. Will return again soon.
Raissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Kipervas is a very knowledgeable doctor and I highly recommend her to anyone.